Knight Rider Bundle
$85.00   $45.47
Sale! 47%

Knight Rider Bundle

$85.00 $45.47

Over 300 Sounds in Total the bundle includes :
– NI Kontakt library : 100 Sounds
– Electra X2 Presets : 50 expansion
– Yanni Drumkit : 50 Sounds & Loops
– ?50 Bonus Sounds

Formats : NKI, WAV, FXP


Created with Grammy Nominated, Platinum Selling Super Producer Yonni in collaboration with Producer DJ-WILL.
For those who doesnt know Yonni Produced top chart hits for :
Trey Songz, Justin Bieber, The Game, Kreesha Turner, Keyshia Cole, Lil Wayne, Birdman, Trina, Mya, O.T. Genasis, Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, Eric Bellinger,
and the list goes on and on. Yonni is also apart of Super Producer Icon Timbaland’s Team Timbo Production

This bundle has over 300 of the best sounds you will ever need to make your next hit with. It also includes a 100 sound Knight Rider Kontakt Drum Library with high quality and new drum technology.
We also included 50 Electra X Presets in this bundle. Not to mention this amazing bundle also comes with a crazy drum kit. We have some few extra surprises in this bundle as well just for our producers.

Additional information


Drums, Multi Instrument




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Knight Rider Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *